top of page

Fitlife Internship


Hey girl! So, before you scroll past, ask yourself these 2 quick questions: 1- Do I have a desire to improve my own health & fitness? 2- Could I benefit from an extra weekly income?

✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌

If you answered YES to one or both of those questions then read on because YOU NEED this internship! <3

I didn't think I could have a meaningful job that would bring in a legitimate income for my family AND be able to walk my kiddos to school every day and run the house while my hubby jets off with his full-time gig ✈. But I DO!

My team is full of coaches just like me (and also who are totally different from me) who just want to be healthy! We want to help others be healthy too! 💓

There's no requirement to be a coach other than answering YES to one or both of those questions I listed above. You don't have to be a fitness professional and you don't have to be perfect! <--- it's all about the JOURNEY, my friend.

--->You apply what we teach you and you ROCK OUT and be a Superstar FITLIFE Coach!

--->Whether you have 5 lbs to lose, or 100, you have a journey that is specific to YOU.

--->YOUR STORY... your VOICE is the most valuable asset you have as a coach and in our FITLIFE Internship, we are going to help you along your fitness journey and also teach you how to USE IT TO HELP OTHERS!

--->You'll learn how to be successful in your own fitness and health AND as a coach.

This is it.

Your chance to be an INSPIRATION in the lives of others. People will look at you and say, "Because of YOU, I decided to make a change for the better!"

Here's what you gotta do- comment below "TELL ME MORE!" or send me a private message and we will talk!!!

Looking forward to chatting with you!!


Recent Posts
Featured Posts
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page